Contact Us

Unsworth Legal

Address: Suite 1, Level 14, 68 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Phone: +61 2 8004 7777

Contact our Team

Mr Tim Unsworth – Director

Direct Line
: +61 2 8004 7707
Email: tunsworth@ulegal.com.au
Mobile: 0405 493 795

Ms Julia Sorbara – Director

Direct Line: +61 2 8004 7702
Email: jsorbara@ulegal.com.au

Mr Andrew Davey – Director

Direct Line: +61 2 8004 7701
Email: adavey@ulegal.com.au
Mobile: 0420 293 133

Mr Jim Buchanan – Director

Direct Line: +61 2 8004 7706
Email: jbuchanan@ulegal.com.au
Mobile: 0417 282 356

Ms Antonia Quinliven – Lawyer

Direct Line: +61 2 8004 7703
Email: aquinliven@ulegal.com.au 

Ms Breanna Knight – Lawyer

Direct Line: +61 2 8004 7708
Email: bknight@ulegal.com.au

Ms Sonja Jurica – Administrator

Direct Line: +61 2 8004 7705
Email: sjurica@ulegal.com.au